Hunter Homes Special Feature

February 28, 2020

  

They say “home is where the heart is,” and that’s certainly true in the Hunter – we really can’t think of
a better place to live, or a place that offers so much diversity for those of us lucky enough to live here – pristine beaches, cosmopolitan nightlife and of course Australia’s premier wine region right on our doorstep.

 

This month we look at some of the local businesses that help us to create the beautiful homes of the Hunter with our 20-page HUNTER HOMES Liftout. Between the covers, you’ll find out how to create happiness in your home with colour, where to go if you’re looking to build a new home, the (almost) lost art of designing with wrought-iron, how to nail coastal style or the best way to retain your back (or front) yard and so much more! Get intouch with our HUNTER HOMES liftout below: 

 

  

OUR FEATURED LOCAL HOME MAKERS

 

Cosy Iron - www.cosyiron.com.au

Custom Audio Visual Solutions - www.customavsolutions.com.au

GJ Gardner Homes - www.gjgardner.com.au

Smith & Sons - www.smithandsons.com.au

Winning Blinds Shutters & Curtains - www.winningblinds.com.au

Como Leather - www.como.com.au

Retain Ease - www.retainease.com.au

Huntlee - www.huntlee.com.au

Jetmaster Newcastle - www.jetmasternewcastle.com.au

Proctor Building Solutions - www.proctorbuilding.com.au

Sage Painting - www.sagepainting.com.au

Salamander Haven Apartments - www.harboursidehaven.com.au

Tailored HQ - www.tailoredhq.com.au

The Stevens Group - www.stevensgroup.com.au

McCloy Group - wwwmccloygroup.com.au/communities

Makin' Mattresses - www.makinmattresses.com.au

McDonald Jones Homes - www.mcdonaldjoneshomes.com.au

Mojo Homes - www.mojohomes.com.au

OzDesign Furniture - www.ozdesignfurniture.com.au

Perry Homes - www.perryhomes.com.au

Please reload

This Month....

COVID-19 Update: Cancelled and Postponed Events in the Hunter

March 24, 2020

1/30
Please reload

300x300.jpg
intouch ONLINE....

17 Mar 2020

Please reload