top of page
  • intouch Magazine

Hunter Homes Special Feature


They say “home is where the heart is,” and that’s certainly true in the Hunter – we really can’t think of a better place to live, or a place that offers so much diversity for those of us lucky enough to live here – pristine beaches, cosmopolitan nightlife and of course Australia’s premier wine region right on our doorstep.

This month we look at some of the local businesses that help us to create the beautiful homes of the Hunter with our 20-page HUNTER HOMES Liftout. Between the covers, you’ll find out how to create happiness in your home with colour, where to go if you’re looking to build a new home, the (almost) lost art of designing with wrought-iron, how to nail coastal style or the best way to retain your back (or front) yard and so much more! Get intouch with our HUNTER HOMES liftout below:

OUR FEATURED LOCAL HOME MAKERS

Custom Audio Visual Solutions - www.customavsolutions.com.au

GJ Gardner Homes - www.gjgardner.com.au

Winning Blinds Shutters & Curtains - www.winningblinds.com.au

Como Leather - www.como.com.au

Retain Ease - www.retainease.com.au

Jetmaster Newcastle - www.jetmasternewcastle.com.au

Proctor Building Solutions - www.proctorbuilding.com.au

Salamander Haven Apartments - www.harboursidehaven.com.au

Tailored HQ - www.tailoredhq.com.au

The Stevens Group - www.stevensgroup.com.au

Makin' Mattresses - www.makinmattresses.com.au

McDonald Jones Homes - www.mcdonaldjoneshomes.com.au

OzDesign Furniture - www.ozdesignfurniture.com.au

Perry Homes - www.perryhomes.com.au

GET INTOUCH THIS MONTH
INT_MAR24_Cover.jpg
Superstars_intouch_square_300x300_02.png
hcp_in_touch_300x300px_OPEN.jpg
intouch_MREC (300 x 300 px).jpg
Wallsend Banner_Sml.gif
The Good Old Days of RocknRoll_Banner-01.jpg
6042-Wharf-Revue-InTouch-Digi-Ad-Square-2.gif
Farmers Market_Square Banner.gif
bottom of page